NotFair 2016
'Sign O' The Times'

333 Malvern Road, South Yarra VIC 3141

NotFair 2016
'Sign O' The Times'
16 – 21 August 2016
524 Flinders Street, Melbourne

Curated by Kirsten Rann


NotFair 2016 Curator

KIRSTEN RANN'S 20+ year career has comprised a number of Director and/or Curator roles for various public institutions, private galleries, artist-run spaces and several major art festivals in Australia, Asia, Europe and the United States. While having curated and/or managed over 60 exhibitions across the globe - from large group exhibitions (80+ artists) to solo exhibitions - she's also had two book chapters and over 60 museum catalogue essays and articles published, the latter including in ARTnews (USA), ArtAsiaPacific (Hong Kong), Art&Australia, Art Monthly, Artlink, Photofile Magazine and The Local Project.



NotFair 2016 Artists

Lillian Senga Addie
Steven Asquith
Jeremy Blincoe
Michael Candy
Isabelle de Kleine
Nick Devlin
Colin Duncan
Megan Evans
Joel Gailer
Connor Grogan
International Airspace
Tristan Jalleh
Anna Madeleine

Ilya Milstein
Geoff Overheu
Tim Page
Steven Rhal
Natalie Ryan
The Ryan Sisters
Mia Salsjo
Erica Seccombe
Debbie Symons
Jasmine Targett
Marshall Weber
Jason Wing

NOTFAIR 2023: 8 - 13 December |NOTFAIR 2023: 8 - 13 December |NOTFAIR 2023: 8 - 13 December |